تحذير: هذا المنتج يحتوي على النيكوتين. النيكوتين مادة كيميائية تسبب الإدمان.

الرئيسية >> أخبار عالمية >> دليل VAPE >> كيف يبدو طعم الـvape اللزجة؟

ماذا يشبه طعم gummy vape؟

فريق كيستون
03.03.2023

عندما تزور متاجر vape أو مواقع vape ، فمن المحتمل أن تجد مجموعة واسعة من الكبسولات الملونة ، والخراطيش ، والزجاجات المليئة بالسائل الإلكتروني ، أو عصير vape ، الذي يتم تسخينه في آلات السجائر الإلكترونية وآلات السجائر الافتراضية. يصبح عصير vape الصمغ هذا عبارة عن رذاذ يستنشقه المستخدمون عند استخدامهم للسجائر الإلكترونية أو آلات السجائر الافتراضية.

صمغ vape

هناك مجموعة متنوعة من النكهات المتوفرة في عصير vape ، بما في ذلك الحلوى والزبدة وحبوب الأطفال وغيرها. على وجه الخصوص ، فإن الـ vapes المطاطية ممتعة بشكل لا يصدق. تُظهر الدراسات المتعمقة أنه نظرًا لمزيجها من نكهات الفواكه وتوافرها في مجموعة من الأذواق ، غالبًا ما يصف المستخدمون السجائر الإلكترونية الصمغية بأنها تتمتع بتجربة سلسة ومنحلة تقريبًا مثل تناول الحلوى الصمغية.

من هو GUMMY VAPE؟

Gummy Vape هي شركة تصنيع عصير إلكترونية تأسست في عام 2014 ومقرها الولايات المتحدة الأمريكية. إنهم متخصصون في إنشاء سائل إلكتروني عالي اللزوجة وغني بالنكهة مع ملامح نكهة معقدة. أشهر منتجاتهم هي حلوىهم - مجموعة من السوائل الإلكترونية بنكهة الحلوى المصممة لتذوق طعمها تمامًا مثل الدببة الصمغية المفضلة لديك.

لا العلكة ليس لديها النيكوتين؟

GUMMY VAPE هو عصير فيب بنكهة الفواكه يحتوي على مجموعة متنوعة من المكونات التي تساهم في نكهته وتكوينه. يحتوي عادةً على المكونات التالية:

  • البروبيلين غليكول - تساعد هذه المادة في توفير نعومة للبخار وتساعد على تقليل قسوة النيكوتين عند وجوده.
  • الجلسرين النباتي (VG) - يساعد هذا المكون في تكوين البخار الكثيف الذي تراه.

المنكهات الطبيعية والاصطناعية - وهذا يساهم في المذاق والرائحة الفريدة لنكهة الصمغ.

  • نيكوتين (اختياري) - بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يحبون النيكوتين ، هناك بعض الخيارات المتاحة مع 0mg ، 3mg ، 6mg ، وحتى 9mg حسب تفضيلاتك.

وتجدر الإشارة إلى أن GUMMY VAPE لا يحتوي على أي نيكوتين وبالتالي يمكن الاستمتاع به دون الحاجة إلى القلق بشأن تأثيرات النيكوتين. بالنسبة لأولئك الذين يبحثون عن بديل للمنتجات التقليدية القائمة على النيكوتين ، يمكن أن يكون GUMMY VAPE خيارًا رائعًا.

مراجعة نكهات GUMMY VAPE

فيما يلي بعض المراجعات الأصلية لنكهات الـ vape gummy من بعض أفضل متاجر الـ vape على الإنترنت التي يمكنك العثور عليها:

"نكهة مذهلة استمرت طوال عمر vape. بالتأكيد واحدة من أفضل ما جربته ومع الخدمة المتميزة من indejuice ، تجعل هذا أمرًا لا بد منه "- Jonny B.

“vape الجديد المفضل لدي. أحبها. لذيذ حقا. لا تدوم طويلاً مثل السجائر الإلكترونية الأخرى ، لكن المذاق يكون جيدًا في الأول مثل الأخير! " - مات س.

"لقد جربت العديد من السجائر الإلكترونية المختلفة التي تستخدم لمرة واحدة للتخلي عن التدخين ، كما أن Aroma king هو الأفضل إلى حد بعيد والنكهة مذهلة!" - سامي س.

"أفضل أنواع vapes حتى الآن والنكهة تدوم حتى النهاية على عكس الآخرين الذين جربتهم IV" - Chrissie M.

"vapes الممتازة بنكهات قوية وتدوم أفضل من vapes حولها" - Mason P.

الافضل أقلام جومي فيب

هناك مجموعة متنوعة من الديدان الصمغية والدببة الصمغية اللذيذة ، كما أن قوامها ونكهتها حلوة بشكل لا لبس فيه. وبمجرد حصولك على واحدة ، ستضطر إلى الحصول على المزيد. لهذا السبب ، قررنا تجميع قائمة من 3 من أفضل أقلام vape المتاحة في متجرنا.

vape الهواء الصمغ

vape gummy air vape هو جهاز إلكتروني يستخدم لتبخير زيوت القنب ومركزات الاستنشاق. إنه يعمل بشكل مشابه للسجائر الإلكترونية التقليدية باستخدام بطارية لتسخين ملف ، والذي يقوم بعد ذلك بتبخير المركز. الاختلاف الرئيسي هو أن vape اللثوي يستخدم تسخين التوصيل بدلاً من الحمل الحراري.

تتضمن بعض ميزات vape gummy air vape ما يلي:

البطارية: 1200 مللي أمبير مدمجة

القدرة: 8ML

لفائف شبكة

ما يصل إلى 2800 نفث

Gأمي تيدي vape

يتم تعبئة مبخر Hyppe Max Flow Gummy Teddy القابل للتصرف مسبقًا بـ 6 مل من العصير الإلكتروني و 5٪ نيكوتين ويقدم ما يقرب من 2000 نفث في عبوة صغيرة وخفيفة ومحمولة. بالإضافة إلى تقديم نكهة ممتازة دون شحن أو إعدادات معقدة ، فإن مبخر Hyppe Max Flow Gummy Teddy القابل للتصرف يحتوي على بطارية 900 مللي أمبير في الساعة. نظرًا لأنه يمكن التخلص منه ، لا يحتاج الجهاز إلى ملء الكبسولات أو شحنها أو تبديلها. عند نفاد العصير أو البطارية على مبخر Hyppe Max Flow Gummy Teddy ، فقط احصل على بديل. بالإضافة إلى توفير ما يكفي من الأداء والنكهة لإرضاء حتى أصعب الأوراق الإلكترونية ، فإن جهاز Hyppe Max Flow Gummy Teddy vape مثالي لشخص ينتقل إلى vaping. أجهزة Hyppe vape سهلة الاستخدام ؛ فقط افتح الحزمة واستمتع.

Gامي الدب vape

يجمع عصير Gummy Bears Fume Infinity Vape بين مجموعة رائعة من نكهات الفاكهة الحلوة للحصول على vape رائع طوال اليوم. إن Gummy Bear Vape محمول وسهل الاستخدام ويوفر بديلاً مناسبًا للسجائر الإلكترونية القابلة لإعادة الشحن للأوراق التي تبحث عن تجربة vaping سريعة وبسيطة دون المساومة على المذاق أو جودة البخار.

محتويات السائل الإلكتروني: 12 مل

مستوى النيكوتين: 50 ملغ

نفث لكل جهاز: +3500

أين يمكنني شراء العلكة?

لسوء الحظ ، لا يتم بيع GUMMY VAPE في المتاجر. أفضل مكان لشرائه هو عبر الإنترنت من الموقع الرسمي. لديهم مجموعة متنوعة من النكهات وهم يشحنون في جميع أنحاء العالم.

يمكنك أيضًا العثور على منتجات GUMMY VAPE على مواقع الويب مثل Amazon و eBay و Wal-Mart. ضع في اعتبارك أن الأسعار قد تختلف حسب المكان الذي تشتريها منه.

في الخلاصة

هل Gummy Vape يستحق كل هذا العناء؟ يعتمد ذلك على تفضيلاتك الشخصية ، ولكن يمكن لـ Gummy Vape توفير تجربة vaping رائعة. يتميز بتصميم متحفظ وإعدادات درجة حرارة قابلة للتعديل ، حتى تتمكن من العثور على الإعداد المثالي لك. تجعل الخراطيش المعبأة مسبقًا من السهل استخدامها ولا تتطلب أي إعداد إضافي. ربما رأيت الآن vapers باستخدام جهاز يسمى سكوير فيب، وهو جهاز على شكل صندوق يمكنه تفجير سحب ضخمة من البخار. بصرف النظر عن شكل الجهاز ، تتمتع أجهزة box mods بميزة الحصول على طاقة بطارية إضافية وتتضمن أيضًا ميزات متقدمة تتيح لك تخصيص تجربة vaping وفقًا لاحتياجاتك.

إذا كنت تريد معرفة المزيد، يرجى الرجوع إلى هذا البند:

https://keystonevape.com/best-vape/the-best-disposable-vapes-2024-you-cant-miss/

المزيد من الأخبار

×
يرجى التحقق من عمرك
KEYSTONE تحتوي المنتجات على النيكوتين وهي غير مناسبة للقاصرين.
يرجى تأكيد عمرك للمتابعة.

WARNING: This product contains nicotine. Nicotine is an addictive chemical.

Home >> Global News >> Vape Guide >> What does gummy vape taste like?

What does gummy vape taste like?

KEYSTONE TEAM
03.03.2023

When you visit vape shops or vape websites, you’re likely to find a wide selection of colorful pods, cartridges, and bottles filled with flavor e-liquid, or vape juice, that is heated in electronic cigarette machines and virtual cigarette machines. This gummy vape juice becomes an aerosol that users inhale when they use e-cigarettes or virtual cigarette machines.

gummy vape

There are a variety of flavors available in vape juice, including candy, bubblegum, and children’s cereals, among others. Particularly, gummy vapes are incredibly enjoyable. In-depth studies show that due to their combination of fruity flavoring and their availability in an array of tastes, users often describe gummy vapes as having a smooth and decadent experience almost like eating gummy candy.

Who is GUMMY VAPE?

Gummy Vape is an e-juice manufacturer founded in 2014 and based out of the USA. They specialize in creating high-viscosity, richly flavored e-liquid with complex flavor profiles. Their best-known products are their gummies — a range of candy-flavored e-liquids designed to taste just like your favorite old-fashioned gummi bears.

Does GUMMY VAPE have no nicotine?

GUMMY VAPE is a fruity-flavored vape juice that contains a variety of ingredients that contribute to its flavor and composition. It typically contains the following ingredients:

  • Propylene Glycol – This substance helps provide for the smoothness of the vapor and helps to reduce the harshness of nicotine when present.
  • Vegetable Glycerin (VG) – This ingredient helps to create the thick vapor that you see.

Natural & Artificial Flavoring – This contributes to the unique taste and aroma of the gummy flavor.

  • Nicotine (optional) – For those that like nicotine, there are some options available with 0mg, 3mg, 6mg, and even 9mg depending on your preference.

It should be noted that GUMMY VAPE does not contain any nicotine and therefore it can be enjoyed without needing to worry about the effects of nicotine. For those looking for an alternative to traditional nicotine-based products, GUMMY VAPE could be a great option.

GUMMY VAPE Flavors Review

The following are some authentic reviews of gummy vape flavors from some of the best online vape shops that you can find:

“Amazing flavor which lasted throughout the whole lifespan of the vape. definitely one of the best I have tried and with the outstanding service from indejuice, makes this a must purchase” – Jonny B.

“My new favorite vape. Love it. Really flavorsome. They don’t last as long as other vapes but the taste is as good on the 1st as the last!” – Matt S.

“I have tried many different disposable vapes to give up smoking and aroma king is by far the best and the flavor is amazing!” – Sammie S.

“Lush best vapes by far and the flavor lasts till the end unlike others iv tried” – Chrissie M.

“excellent vapes strong flavors and lasts too best vapes around” – Mason P.

Best GUMMY VAPE Pens

There are a wide variety of gummy worms and gummy bears that are delicious, and their texture and flavor are unmistakably sweet. And once you have one, you will be compelled to have more. For this reason, we have decided to compile a list of 3 of the best gummy vape pens available in our store.

Gummy air vape

A gummy air vape is an electronic device that is used to vaporize cannabis oils and concentrates for inhalation. It works similarly to a traditional e-cigarette by using a battery to heat up a coil, which then vaporizes the concentrate. The main difference is that the gummy air vape utilizes conduction heating instead of convection.

Some features of the gummy air vape include:

Battery: 1200mAh Built-In

Capacity: 8ML

Mesh Coil

Up to 2800 Puffs

Gummy teddy vape

The Hyppe Max Flow Gummy Teddy disposable vaporizer is prefilled with 6ml of e-juice and 5% nicotine and delivers approximately 2000 puffs in a small, light, and portable package. In addition to delivering excellent flavor without charging or complex settings, the Hyppe Max Flow Gummy Teddy disposable vaporizer has a 900mAh battery. Since it is disposable, the device does not need to be filled, charged, or swapped pods. When you run out of juice or battery on your Hyppe Max Flow Gummy Teddy vaporizer, just get a replacement. In addition to providing enough performance and flavor to satisfy even the pickiest vapers, the Hyppe Max Flow Gummy Teddy vape device is perfect for someone transitioning into vaping. Hyppe vape devices are easy to use; just open the package and enjoy.

Gummy bear vape

Gummy Bears Fume Infinity vape juice combines a great selection of sweet fruit flavors for a great all-day vape. The Gummy Bear Vape is portable, easy to use, and offers a convenient alternative to rechargeable e-cigarettes for vapers seeking a quick and simple vaping experience without compromising on taste or vapor quality.

E-liquid contents: 12ml

Nicotine Level: 50mg

Puffs per Device: +3500

Where can I buy GUMMY VAPE?

Unfortunately, GUMMY VAPE is not sold in stores. The best place to buy it is online from the official website. They have a wide variety of flavors and they ship worldwide.

You can also find GUMMY VAPE products on websites such as Amazon, eBay, and Wal-Mart. Keep in mind that prices may vary depending on where you purchase them from.

In Conclusion

Is the Gummy Vape worth it? It depends on your personal preference, but the Gummy Vape can provide a great vaping experience. It features a discreet design and adjustable temperature settings, so you can find the perfect setting for you. The pre-filled cartridges make it easy to use and don’t require any additional setup. Probably by now, you have seen vapers using a device called Square Vape, which is a box-shaped device that can blow out huge clouds of vapor. Aside from the shape of the device, box mods have the advantage of having extra battery power and also include advanced features that allow you to tailor your vaping experience according to your needs.

MORE NEWS

×
PLEASE VERIFY YOUR AGE
KEYSTONE Products contain nicotine and are unsuitable for minors.
Please confirm your age to proceed.